Team

Lernen Sie unser Team kennen.
Kontakt aufnehmen
Profilbild

Stefan Schuppe

Geschäftsführer

e-mail: schuppe@praesenz-immobilien.de
Telefon (0511) 544 205-16
Telefax (0511) 544 205-17
Mobil (0177) 7 77 84 21

Martin Burghardt

Immobilienmakler (IHK)

e-mail: burghardt@praesenz-immobilien.de
Telefon (0511) 544 205-16
Telefax (0511) 544 205-17
Mobil (0172) 5 11 31 28

Heinz Kiewel

Selbstständiger Immobilienmakler

e-mail: kiewel@praesenz-immobilien.de
Telefon (0511) 544 205-14
Telefax (0511) 544 205-17
Mobil (0173) 6 02 08 23

Christine Koch

Selbstständige Immobilienmaklerin (IHK)

e-mail: koch@praesenz-immobilien.de
Telefon (0511) 544 205-11
Telefax (0511) 544 205-17
Mobil (0171) 8 34 40 74

Dieter Schmiedel

Selbstständiger Immobilienmakler

e-mail: schmiedel@praesenz-immobilien.de
Telefon (0511) 544 205-13
Telefax (0511) 544 205-17
Mobil (0173) 6 22 32 20

Eberhard Voelz

Selbstständiger Immobilienmakler

e-mail: voelz@praesenz-immobilien.de
Telefon (0511) 544 205-12
Telefax (0511) 544 205-17
Mobil (0152) 34 24 86 43